http://de.brightfastener.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Anker

Anker

Produktkategorie von Anker, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Keil Anker , Konkrete Keil Anker Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Keil Ankerschrauben R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Keilanker

Marke: Hellfast

Verpakung: Beutel / Karton / Karton / Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 200-500KGS

Zertifikate : ISO9001

Keilanker: Erweiterungsanker für den Einsatz in Beton, Typ LG Technische Daten: 1, Größe: M6-M24, UNC: 1/4 "-1" Länge der Schraube: 40-300mm Technische Anforderung: 2. Clip richtig gestempelt & fixiert 3. Threading Toleranz: Nach GB /...
China Anker Lieferanten
Über Anker, es für die Verwendung in Beton, gibt es einige Arten von Ankern, wie Keil Anker.
Und unsere nicht-standard Anker können produzieren nach Zeichnungen und Mustern.

Wir haben die Fähigkeit, die Qualitätskontrolle während der Produktion vor dem Senden an Kunden. Wir wünschen Ihr besten Lieferant der Anker in china


Anker Zweck:
Wir sind Herstellung, unsere Schrauben an unsere Kunden liefern wir haben Verantwortung, unsere beste Ware mit guter Qualität zu geben. So können wir verfolgen, wird Schritt alle Kunden zu allen Zeiten. wie z. B.: Produkte Anforderung, Technologie und Immobilien, Paket, Versand, Dateien und Vertrieb dienen,

Freuen uns über alle von Ihnen mit uns Kontakt aufzunehmen, wir versprechen unser am besten wir Ihre Unterstützung verbessern.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Zhu Ms. Zhu
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Eleven Ms. Eleven
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Ningbo Brightfast Machinery Industry Trade Co.,Ltd
Home > Products > Anchors
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Anchors

Product categories of Anchors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wedge Anchors, Concrete Wedge Anchors suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wedge Anchor Bolts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View:
Wedge Anchors

Brand: Brightfast

Packaging: bag/box/carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 1000

Wedge Anchor Expansion anchors for use in concrete type LG Specifications 1 Size M6 M24 UNC 1 4 1 length of the bolt 40 300mm Technical Requirement 2 Clip properly stamped fixed 3 Threading tolerance As per GB 197 8g 4 Mechnical property test no...

China Anchors Suppliers

About Anchors, it for using in concrete,there are some types of Anchors,like Wedge Anchors.
And our Non-standard anchors can be produce according to drawings and samples.

We have ability to control the quality during production before sending to customers. We wish to do your best supplier of anchors in china


Anchors Purpose:
We are manufacture to supply our Bolts to our customers,We Have responsibility to give our best goods with good quality . So we will track all step to customers at all times. such as: products requirement,Technology and property ,package,shipment ,and files ,and sales serve,

Welcome all of you to contact with us,we promise to give our the best We are improving as your supporting.