Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Zhu Ms. Zhu
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Ningbo Brightfast Machinery Industry Trade Co.,Ltd
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Якоря
PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Якоря

Категория продукта Якоря, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Клиновой анкер, Бетонные клиновой анкер поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Клин анкерные болты R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде :
Клиновые анкеры

марка: Brightfast

Подробности Упаковки: Сумка / коробка / коробка / поддон

Способность поставки: 1000

Клин: Анкерные болты для использования в бетоне, тип LG Характеристики: 1, размер: M6-M24, UNC: 1/4 "-1" Длина болта: 40-300 мм Технические требования: 2. Закрепление надлежащим образом штампованной и фиксированной 3. Допуск по резьбе:...

Китай Якоря Поставщики

О якорей, для использования в бетоне, есть некоторые виды якорей, как клин якоря.
И наши нестандартные якоря можно производить по чертежам и образцов.

Мы имеем возможность контролировать качество во время производства перед отправкой клиентам. Мы хотели бы сделать ваш лучший поставщик якорей в Китае


Якоря Цель:
Мы являемся производство на поставку наших болтов для наших клиентов, мы обязаны дать наши лучшие товары с хорошим качеством. Поэтому мы будет отслеживать все шаг к клиентам в любое время. такие как: продукты требования, технологии и собственности, пакет, отгрузки, файлы и продаж служить

Приветствую всех вас связаться с нами, мы обещаем дать нашим лучшее, мы улучшаем Вашу поддержку.

http://www.brightfastener.com
Home > Products > Anchors

Anchors

Product categories of Anchors, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wedge Anchors, Concrete Wedge Anchors suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wedge Anchor Bolts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Wedge Anchors

Brand: Brightfast

Packaging: bag/box/carton/pallet

Supply Ability: 1000

Min. Order: 200-500KGS

Certificate: ISO9001

Wedge Anchor:Expansion anchors for use in concrete,type LG Specifications: 1,Size: M6-M24,UNC:1/4"-1" length of the bolt:40-300mm Technical Requirement: 2. Clip properly stamped & fixed 3. Threading tolerance: As per GB/197 8g 4. Mechnical...
China Wedge Anchors of with CE
China Anchors Suppliers
About Anchors, it for using in concrete,there are some types of Anchors,like Wedge Anchors.
And our Non-standard anchors can be produce according to drawings and samples.

We have ability to control the quality during production before sending to customers. We wish to do your best supplier of anchors in china


Anchors Purpose:
We are manufacture to supply our Bolts to our customers,We Have responsibility to give our best goods with good quality . So we will track all step to customers at all times. such as: products requirement,Technology and property ,package,shipment ,and files ,and sales serve,

Welcome all of you to contact with us,we promise to give our the best We are improving as your supporting.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Zhu Ms. Zhu
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier